Junior Sailing Camp Session 3

Event
Junior Sailing Camp Session 3
 
Monday, July 13, 2020 9:00 AM - Friday, July 24, 2020 2:00 PM
 
Location: Corinthian Sailing Club

Registered attendees (16)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Thursday, July 09, 2020 Singh, Sandeep
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Skillens, Letitia
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Edwards, Sara
Saturday, July 04, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020 McClure, Karen
Friday, July 03, 2020 McClure, Karen
Thursday, July 02, 2020 Dassanayake, Shamara
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Beck, Joel
Monday, June 22, 2020
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software