Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Register

    This event is being  used to test web site integration. Please do not sign up for it if you are not one the people working on the integration.

Past events

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Corinthian Sailing Club - Annual Business Meeting
Friday, November 15, 2019 Corinthian Sailing Club - 80th Anniversary Awards Dinner
Saturday, October 19, 2019 2019 Flying Scot Open House Regatta
Friday, October 04, 2019 Corinthian Sailing Club - October First Friday Party
Friday, September 06, 2019 Corinthian Sailing Club - September First Friday Party
Saturday, August 31, 2019 CSC Juniors Fall Race Practice
Friday, August 02, 2019 Corinthian Sailing Club - August First Friday Party
Monday, July 08, 2019 Junior Sailing Camp Session 3
Thursday, July 04, 2019 Corinthian Sailing Club - Fourth of July Party
Monday, June 17, 2019 Junior Sailing Camp Session 2 B (Race Camp)
Monday, June 17, 2019 Junior Sailing Camp Session 2 A (All Ages)
Saturday, June 08, 2019 Second Saturday Shoreline Clean-up
Friday, June 07, 2019 Corinthian Sailing Club - June First Friday Party
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 June Adult Learn to Sail Class
Monday, June 03, 2019 Junior Sailing Camp Session 1 B (Teens)
Monday, June 03, 2019 Junior Sailing Camp Session 1 A (All Ages)
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Second Saturday Shoreline Clean-up
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 May Adult Learn to Sail Class
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Second Saturday Shoreline Clean-up
Friday, April 05, 2019 Corinthian Sailing Club - April First Friday Party!
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Test for 2019 service hours and US sailing link
Saturday, March 09, 2019 Second Saturday Shoreline Clean-up
Saturday, February 09, 2019 Second Saturday Shoreline Clean-up
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Rock the Ice Regatta 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Second Saturday Shoreline Clean-up
Saturday, December 08, 2018 Second Saturday Shoreline Clean-up
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Corinthian Sailing Club - Annual Dinner Party
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Second Saturday Shoreline Clean-up
Friday, October 19, 2018 Flying Scot Open House Regatta
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Second Saturday Shoreline Clean-up
Saturday, October 06, 2018 State Fair Regatta
Friday, October 05, 2018 Corinthian Sailing Club - October First Friday Party!
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Second Saturday Shoreline Clean-up
Friday, September 07, 2018 Corinthian Sailing Club - September First Friday Party!
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Second Saturday Shoreline Clean-up
Friday, August 03, 2018 Corinthian Sailing Club - August First Friday Party!
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Second Saturday Shoreline Clean-up
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Corinthian Sailing Club - Annual 4th of July Party
Saturday, June 09, 2018 Second Saturday Shoreline Clean-up
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 June Adult Learn to Sail Class
Monday, June 04, 2018 Junior Sailing Classes 2018
Friday, June 01, 2018 June First Friday Party - BBQ!!
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Second Saturday Shoreline Clean-up
Friday, May 04, 2018 May First Friday Party - Cinco de Mayo
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 May Adult Learn to Sail Class
Saturday, April 21, 2018 On The Water Spectating and Lunch for Commodore's Cup Regatta
Saturday, April 21, 2018 On The Water Spectating and Lunch for Commodore's Cup Regatta
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Commodore's Cup Saturday Evening Fundraiser Event
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Second Saturday Shoreline Clean-up
Friday, April 06, 2018 April First Friday Party
Saturday, March 17, 2018 CSC Spruce Up Day
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Rock the Ice Regatta
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software